<< Back to News

Genentech Seattle/Alaska Ecosystem 2020

Genentech Seattle/Alaska Ecosystem 2020

 

 

 

Gina Noh

Healthcare Executive Director

Noh.eugenia@gene.com

650-872-9946

 

Heather Freeborne, BSN, RN

Therapeutic Area Manager |Lung and Pan Tumor 

Freeborne.heather@gene.com

425-466-7550

 

Michael Fish, DC

Therapeutic Area Manager |Hematology

Fish.michael@gene.com

253-279-2716

 

Katie Ohtake

Therapeutic Area Manager| Breast

Ohtake.kathryn@gene.com

206-356-8722

 

Brent Haberman

Clinical Oncology Specialist |Venclexta

Haberman.brent@gene.com

206.795.1408

 

David Barhoum

Healthcare Market Director

barhoumd@gene.com

425-879-5309

 

Paul Castonguay

Healthcare Market Director

Castonguay.paul@gene.com

650-269-8950

 

Sally Dow

Healthcare Market Director

Dow.sally@gene.com

206-427-3807

 

MaryBeth Harley

Business Engagement Manager

Harley.mary_beth@gene.com

206-335-0596

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Downey, PharmD, MS

Medical Affairs Executive Director

Downey.kyle@gene.com

509-344-9674

 

 

Renita Vance, MSN, RN

Nurse Education Lead

Vance.renita@gene.com

206-369-6897

 

Amy Hall,  PhD. 

Medical Science Liaison |Breast, GI, Gynecology 

Hall.amy@gene.com

253-329-6860

 

Dustin Schrader,  Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP

Medical Liaison | Hematology

Schrader.dustin@gene.com

650-840-2244

 

 

Emily Ethan, MSN, RN, CPHON

Medical Science Liaison| Hematology

Ethen.emily@gene.com

206-379-6047

 

Ryan Cotton

Field Reimbursement Manager

Cotton.joseph@gene.com

602-561-6468

 

Brook Peters, CPC, CPMA

Field Reimbursement Manager

Peters.brook@gene.com

206-316-0054

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eastern Washington/ID/MT Ecosystem May 2020

 

Bill Ames

Healthcare Market Executive Director

Ames.william@gene.com

509-638-7832

 

Aleshia Hoover

Healthcare Market Director

Hoover.aleshia@gene.com

509-294-3975

 

 

Renita Vance, MSN, RN

Nurse Education Lead

Vance.renita@gene.com

206-369-6897

 

Amy Hall,    

Medical Science Liaison |Breast, GI, Gynecology 

Hall.amy@gene.com

253-329-6860

 

Dustin Schrader,  Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP

Medical Liaison | Hematology

Schrader.dustin@gene.com

650-840-2244

 

 

Emily Ethan, MSN, RN, CPHON

Medical Science Liaison| Hematology

Ethen.emily@gene.com

206-379-6047